

Butte Countywide Homeless Continuum of Care

Youth Homelessness Committee Wednesday, June 14, 12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m. Meeting Online

YOUTH COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

Amber Benedict, Youth For Change Brittiney Norman, Torres Shelter Dena Kapsalis, PUSD Emily Bateman, 6th St. Center for Youth Marina Fox CSUC PATH Scholars Mallory Penzotti, Youth For Change Marin Hambley, Stonewall Center Elisa Rawlinson, Butte County Sarah Frohock, BC Behavioral Health

First Chairperson: Josh Indar, BCOE School Ties Second Chairperson: Emily Bateman, Y4C 6th Street

AGENDA

1. Call to Order		Name
2. Introductions & Program Updates		
		All
3. Approval of Minutes - <i>ACTION</i>		All
4. YAC Update	All	
5. November Planning		Bogette/Josh
6. Discussion: 2023 Goals & Calendar		All
7. Next Meeting: July 12; 12:30 – 1:30 p.m.		
Meet online		
8. Adjourn		