

Butte Countywide Homeless Continuum of Care

Chronic Homelessness Committee Thursday, June 04, 2020 2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m. Via Zoom

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85701355163?pwd=OXZPZlVjK2EyYVkyR2ZJRW8yZzlJZz09

CHRONIC HOMELESSNESS COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

Briana Harvey-Butterfield, DESS HH Joey Tanson Leslie Johnson, CHAT

Charles Withuhn, CHAT John Mitchell, ORM Nancy Morgans-Ferguson, Shalom Clinic

Deanna Schwab, Safe Space Joy Amaro, True North Sarah Frohock, Behavioral Health

Don Taylor, DESS HH

Justin Suddeth, Behavioral Health

Staci Parisi, DESS HH

Elisa Rawlinson, DESS HH Kathleen Sweeney, Sup. Ritter's Off. Tara Sullivan Hames, Help Central

Tara Sullivan-Hames, 2-1-1

First Chairperson: John Mitchell, ORM Second Chairperson: Elisa Rawlinson, DESS HH

AGENDA

1.	Call to Order	J. Mitchell
2.	Introductions	All
3.	Approval of Minutes - <i>ACTION</i> a. Chronic Homelessness Committee Meeting May 21, 2020	All
4.	Update on Compiled slogans - Tara Sullivan	All
5.	Appointment of lead for Survey Monkey to get feedback on slogans- ACTION	All
6.	Review of information gathered by Charles Withuhn	All
7.	Announcements	All
8.	Next Meeting: Thursday, June 18, 2020; 11:00 – 12:00 p.m. Location: TBD	

9. Adjourn